Deeds of Valour

From the cold lands of the north to the jungles and deserts of the south, the sword-maiden Fianna of the hill county and her city born companion Carse of the Red Blade travel seeking out adventure, fame and fortune.

Their adventures see them cross paths with enchantresses, creatures of myth and long dead sorcerers seeking to re-establish themselves in the mortal realms.

Deeds of Valour is a collection of four stories, The City in Shadows, Eyes of the Frozen North, The River Queen and Dreams of Days to Come totalling 21,000 words.

Available at Smashwords and Amazon.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s